Persia’s Got Talent starts tomorrow!
01:01
4,937
Reddit
So proud to be a part of the official Got Talent franchise! January 31st at 10pm IRST, 6:30pm GMT, 1:30pm EST, and 10:30am PST, on MBC Persia. Subscribe to their SEsoft channel for the live stream!

Kommentarer
  • mehdi bazand
    mehdi bazand

    نازنین نور عالی اجرا میکنی خوشحالم برنامه هاتون رودنبال میکنم عیدت مبارک پیروزباشی

  • Kiumars [Iranian Kurd]
    Kiumars [Iranian Kurd]

    برای عرب کار کردن شرم داره نه افتخار

  • levrai shayan
    levrai shayan

    👍❤️🇮🇷

  • levrai shayan
    levrai shayan

    👍👍❤️❤️🇮🇷🇮🇷

  • Arian Azamnia
    Arian Azamnia

    We have watched all AGTs series and now we are very happy for all of you beacuse you help the iranian people To show their abilities to people and rich high places

  • Arian Azamnia
    Arian Azamnia

    You are very kind and sentimental And we love you so much

  • dorsa askari
    dorsa askari

    sesoft.info/hd/video/3J6Aq36rrnikx2s

  • sanam hemati
    sanam hemati

    nazanin from which city of iran are you?

    • Aran Rasekhi
      Aran Rasekhi

      She’s American you dummy

    • ahmad mortazavi
      ahmad mortazavi

      اهوازیه

    • Mohammad264024
      Mohammad264024

      north Carolina :D

  • TBC1987
    TBC1987

    Love you and love the shiw

  • Division 87
    Division 87

    How to participate in this show?

  • Hoshem M
    Hoshem M

    Congrats to your hard work and success!!!

  • Corpse Awareness
    Corpse Awareness

    اون آرش که تکلیف اش مشخصه دیگه و اون نازنین جیجی و مهناز هم که گاو پیشونی سفید و بودجه برنامه مشخصاً از‌ جمهوری اسلامی تامین شده و دزدی و اختلاس از بیت المال و من فقط تعجب ام از ابی بود که اونم دیوث اینقدر کوک زده لقوه گرفته بیچاره مال خودش نیست دیگه 😔

    • Corpse Awareness
      Corpse Awareness

      @amir s بله درسته باید مثل شما جهانی بود و جهانی فکر کرد.

    • amir s
      amir s

      @Corpse Awareness منم دارم همینو‌ میگم به نظرم جای استعداد هایی مثل شما خالیه برو پشتتیم پرچمت بالاس

    • Corpse Awareness
      Corpse Awareness

      @amir s 😔 شاید منم باید شرکت کنم استعداد ک..شر گویی خیلی قوی دارم شاید برنده هم شدم که درصد احتمالش هم با وجود مشوق هایی مثل شما باید خیلی بالا باشه

    • amir s
      amir s

      لطفا ک.. نگو داداش این ک...شرا چجوری به ذهنت خطور میکنه؟؟؟؟؟؟

  • R K
    R K

    How the hell did you become judge?

    • Aran Rasekhi
      Aran Rasekhi

      How? Stupid ppl decided that.

  • Farsituts
    Farsituts

    بسیار عالی 10 شب منتظریم

  • shl
    shl

    Terrorism

    • Aran Rasekhi
      Aran Rasekhi

      In pedar sago report kon

    • shl
      shl

      Nazanin Nour shut up bitch ass

    • Nazanin Nour
      Nazanin Nour

      shl Might want to learn how to spell🤷🏻‍♀️

Nästa